As we are a registered charity, we are managed by a parent committee. Every parent is entitled to be on the committee and a AGM is held in October or November each year, when the committee for the following year is elected. Having a committee ensures major decision making is in the hands of the parents who use the preschool.

To read more about becoming a committee member please click here

Our current committee members are as follows:

Tom Barnes (Chair)

Lyndsay Jones (Treasurer)

Marivic Beard (Treasurer)

Katherine Alderman (Secretary)

Jayne Abercromby

Sachi Newson

Paul Newson